10,000 Meters Above Africa





It’s really easy to forget that I’m looking at landscapes when I stare at these photos by Jack Wagner. There’s something very psychedelic about these. I would love to get my hands on some over-sized prints. Although something tells me it wouldn’t work unless I had high ceilings. Beautiful nonetheless.

~ by Santiago on March 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “10,000 Meters Above Africa”

  1. Stunning, stunning, stunning. I can’t get enough of the colors.

  2. cool. i took some pics like that from the airplane…out by claudia…
    there is a huge lake out there…
    also, aunt susy gave me a book years ago of some landscapes from above in mexico. they are very abstract…

Leave a Reply

